Where is the GSoC stuff on my blog?

Last year I didn’t posted too much about my work in ArgoUML through the Google Summer of Code program. This year I’ve been selected again, and I wanted to write here more stuff about it.

But the way, I haven’t done it yet. Because I want to change this, I’ll do it from now, but readers need to have context. So in the next days I’ll publish here my applications, and the week reports I’ve sent to the ArgoUML mailing lists in the firsts weeks. We’ll lose the time frame where they were sent or wrote, but at least they will be public on my blog.

Sorry for those readers that aren’t interested on it. “Mark as read” is your friend now😉

One Response

Leave a Reply

